× Countries Species Methods Top selection Write a review Propose a New Host

Question

Contact Us

Los Guadules Lodge
Bolivia, Bolivia

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money

The owner says

As most wingshooters know, Bolivia offers hot barrel dove shooting without the lengthy travel time required for any other South American shooting locale. Trek’s travel experts have arranged for you to shoot incredibly high-volume dove while staying in the utmost luxury at the lodge.

The season opens in April, so do not delay booking your spot as this place is going to fill quickly and the last thing you want is to hear all about it from your buddy! As always, your adventure travel experts here at Trek will assist you in planning the perfect trip at the best possible price.


Species
Pigeon
Pigeon
Dove
Dove

Methods
Driven birds
Driven birds
High volume shooting
High volume shooting
Hotel-lodge
Hotel-lodge
Wingshooting
Wingshooting
Sporting agent
Sporting agent

Seasons
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Price From
price per person per day
$4,999
Languages
English
Price includes

Contact Host for more detailed pricing

Price does not include

Contact Host for more detailed pricing

Terms of payment

Contact Host for Payment Terms

Cancellation

Contact Host for Cancellation Policy

37 Reviews
Species quality and density
How well was your event organised
How good was service and hospitality
Beauty of the destination
Value for money

Peyton L
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
All is good in paradise!! Always ready to come back and see you guys! I love this place and the hunting trips that i take to it.

Danny O
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
There are a few things in life that are this much fun and legal. It is difficult to believe it gets better with each passing year. Thank you!

Brad P
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
My 4th time here. Every time it keeps getting better. Thank you Jr and Sr. for everything. Its a beautiful place

Lewis H
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
My 7th trip! It gets better every time. It is like hunting with family. I love coming back here for trips

Tracy S
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
This was everything and more! Thanks you for such a wonderful trip!! It was an experience of a lifetime that I look forward to repeating every year!!

Peter S
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
This is the best 4 days of my year…. every year. Can’t wait to see you again next year! Muchas gracias!

Helen and Charles T
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Fantastic trip! Over the top hospitality. Cooking school spa, poll, divine food and totally amazing shooting! Thanks to Jorge, Karin and Jorge Jr. and your amazing team! Great memories.

Ryan G
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Not only is this the best hunting in the world but the best friends as well. We can’t wait to come back and visit.

Ray A
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
This was our first time to Bolivia and your lodge. My sons and I have been to a few places hunting and fishing in the world, never to one providing such an exceptional experience of hospitality, su... Read more

Garry G
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
To the best friends ever, Jorge and Jorge Jr are the best guys and hosts of any place I’ve been. May god bless you forever! Five stars is just your start, you are batting the 7 star level! Wish you the very best.

Need Help from Eagle Review?

E-mail us on contact@eagle-review.com
Call us on +44 808 178 1508 (toll-free)
or +1 855-782-3761 (toll-free)