× Countries Species Methods Top selection Write a review Propose a New Host

Question

Contact Us

Los Guadules Lodge
Santa Cruz, Bolivia

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money

The owner says

As most wingshooters know, Bolivia offers hot barrel dove shooting without the lengthy travel time required for any other South American shooting locale. Trek’s travel experts have arranged for you to shoot incredibly high-volume dove while staying in the utmost luxury at the lodge.

The season opens in April, so do not delay booking your spot as this place is going to fill quickly and the last thing you want is to hear all about it from your buddy! As always, your adventure travel experts here at Trek will assist you in planning the perfect trip at the best possible price.


Species
Pigeon
Pigeon
Dove
Dove

Methods
Hotel-lodge
Hotel-lodge
Sporting agent
Sporting agent
Driven birds
Driven birds
High volume shooting
High volume shooting
Wingshooting
Wingshooting

Seasons
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
Jun
Jul
Aug
Sep
Oct
Nov
Dec

Price From
price per person per day
$4,999
Languages
English
Price includes

Contact Host for more detailed pricing

Price does not include

Contact Host for more detailed pricing

Terms of payment

Contact Host for Payment Terms

Cancellation

Contact Host for Cancellation Policy

37 Reviews
Species quality and density
How well was your event organised
How good was service and hospitality
Beauty of the destination
Value for money

Peyton L
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
All is good in paradise!! Always ready to come back and see you guys! I love this place and the hunting trips that i take to it.

Danny O
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
There are a few things in life that are this much fun and legal. It is difficult to believe it gets better with each passing year. Thank you!

Brad P
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
My 4th time here. Every time it keeps getting better. Thank you Jr and Sr. for everything. Its a beautiful place

Lewis H
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
My 7th trip! It gets better every time. It is like hunting with family. I love coming back here for trips

Tracy S
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
This was everything and more! Thanks you for such a wonderful trip!! It was an experience of a lifetime that I look forward to repeating every year!!

Peter S
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
This is the best 4 days of my year…. every year. Can’t wait to see you again next year! Muchas gracias!

Helen and Charles T
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Fantastic trip! Over the top hospitality. Cooking school spa, poll, divine food and totally amazing shooting! Thanks to Jorge, Karin and Jorge Jr. and your amazing team! Great memories.

Ryan G
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Not only is this the best hunting in the world but the best friends as well. We can’t wait to come back and visit.

Ray A
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
This was our first time to Bolivia and your lodge. My sons and I have been to a few places hunting and fishing in the world, never to one providing such an exceptional experience of hospitality, su... Read more

Garry G
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
To the best friends ever, Jorge and Jorge Jr are the best guys and hosts of any place I’ve been. May god bless you forever! Five stars is just your start, you are batting the 7 star level! Wish you the very best.

Muchas g
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
My father and I could not have had a better experience. You have made a hunters’ paradise in Bolivia to which we shall return!

Buzz M
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Been all over South America and this lodge is 1st class. Hunting is as great as the place and people you stay with.

Jade M
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
I thank God for the Molinas. For this beautiful place and great place to hunt. Hunting here is always good.

Scott M
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
The Molina family are the best! Never been to a better lodge, never had a better hunt! Great time, great food, great friends!

Craig C
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
My third trip to heaven! Each time it gets better!! Thanks for everything. Beautiful place and One of the best hunting trips.

Muchas P
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
I LOVE this spectacular game trip!! its a good place to hunt, it is a beautiful place to visit and go on trips on.

Wallace P
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Thanks for being so easy to work with! No matter what is asked the answer is YES! I love this place. Thanks for making another great memory.

Jimmy L
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Always feel like I am coming home. Thanks you! Beautiful place, Beautiful people and Great Hunting spots

Jack C
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Simply the best spot in the world to enjoy some first class brotherhood! Beautiful spots for hunting

William A
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Thanks you Jorge and Jr. It was a trip I will never forget, 3 generations hunting together! Look forward to next time.

Carl N
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Never disappointed at wonderful Las Guadules. A beautiful oasis with all the finest people to forget life’s problems. I will be back for sure!

Eve M
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
The land of Oz! Love it! Loved the hunting, loved the place and love the beautiful nature over there. Love the hospitality

Wally F
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Thank you again my friends! This place has no rival and count the days until we return. You treat us like family and we are forever grateful! See you in 364 days!

Mark W
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Grateful is not even fitting for description! The time with my sons was priceless and will be remembered forever! Thanks to all as the trip was more than imaginable and we will be back soon. Thank you for the trip of a lifetime!

Ed
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
A year is not too long The next 51 weeks will take forever to pass by. See you next year with the smiles. Best Hunts

Tood S
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Been hunting all my life, but his was THE BEST hunt of my life! Also some of the best food of my life. What an amazing trip with you and your family. Thanks!

Bill and Suzie B
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Great time with a wonderful family. There is nothing that isn’t done to make everyone feel at home. Will be back next year!

Adam A
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
You guys totally rock! Love the excellence in everything! You are the hadmark of dove hunting in Bolivia. We’ll be back.

Harry V
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Nothing can beat this place! They say you can wear out a good thing…. THAT BULLSHIT! I WILL NEVER QUIT COMING HERE!!

Jimmy L
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Always great to be home with the Molina Piper family. Fantastic hunt! Beautiful weather for hunt! Mesmerised

Steve & B
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
WE have met lots of friends in many places, but it’s nice to have beautiful and caring FAMILY in Bolivia. Love you guys!

Glenn T
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Just when I thought it couldn’t get any better! This place is over the top, Really Really good. ! Gracias Amigo!

David M
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Another wonderful experience! Incredible family of friends here in Bolivia! This entire operation is run flawlessly by sweet and caring folks. All smiles and generosity and professionalism.

F and S
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Molina Family, in my 70 years I have never been more happy than in this paradise. Thanks you very much for everything and we will always keep you in our hearts. Hope nothing but the best for you today and always.

Mike Tifton
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
I would say and most people who have visited will agree with me that this is The Greatest Place on Earth

Jay H
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
Thank you again for a wonderful experience, the staff is always awesome. I feel lucky being able to travel to Bolivia to see the Molina’s staff, my second family.

Bill C
20 Apr 2018

Rating

  • Species quality and density
  • How well was your event organised
  • How good was service and hospitality
  • Beauty of the destination
  • Value for money
I loved the place it is One of the best places in the world and most definitely the best people. I really enjoyed it!!

Need help

E-mail us on contact@eagle-review.com
Call us on +44 808 178 1508 (toll-free)
or +1 855-782-3761 (toll-free)