× Countries Species Methods Top selection Write a review Propose a New Host

Question

Contact Us

Charles Brownlow Ltd,  Scotland,  United Kingdom, Roe deer, Red deer, Partridge, Grouse, Grey partridge, English partridge, Pheasant, Salmon, Sea trout, Trout

Charles Brownlow Ltd

Scotland, United Kingdom
Roe deer, Red deer, Partridge, Grouse, Grey partridge, English partridge, Pheasant, Salmon, Sea trout, Trout

With over 10 years as a sporting agent we are always looking to evolve our sporting agency to fit with our guests expectations. With that in mind we have developed Instashootfishstalk. As part of Charles Brownlow Ltd this will offer our guests and estates an introduction service.
We have complete independence giving us the ability to approach any estate or agency so we can offer you the very best in sport and accommodation available at that time.


Price from

price per person per day
$775

Language

Open Season

Review icon Reviews

  • Paul 07 Feb 2017

    Rating

    • Species quality and density
    • How well was your event organised
    • How good was service and hospitality
    • Beauty of the destination
    • Value for money

    Through Charlie Brownlow, we enjoyed 2 days rough shooting in January with a group of 4 on Monteviot estate in the Scottish Borders. Wonderful scenery and we got what we asked for, a varied bag with lots of exercise ! Charlie recommended us to stay in the Buccleuch Arms Hotel in Melrose which also was great, the final evening, we enjoyed a fantastic game dinner of all the various species we brought with us from our first day shooting. All in all a thoroughly enjoyable couple of days !

  • G and J 2014 07 Mar 2016

    Rating

    • Species quality and density
    • How well was your event organised
    • How good was service and hospitality
    • Beauty of the destination
    • Value for money

    On our way back, I did sit back and think about what an amazing adventure we had, thanks to you and your associates. Thanks so much for making it such a memorable event for all of us.

  • C&J 07 Mar 2016

    Rating

    • Species quality and density
    • How well was your event organised
    • How good was service and hospitality
    • Beauty of the destination
    • Value for money

    I can't stop talking about what an amazing trip we had and how the best part was the whole brownlow Scotsman experience. Don't say 5 mins unless you mean it we are easily tempted to get right back on the plane train and field! Thank you for making our trip extra special.

  • C/T 14 07 Mar 2016

    Rating

    • Species quality and density
    • How well was your event organised
    • How good was service and hospitality
    • Beauty of the destination
    • Value for money

    We have repeatedly discussed how perfect the trip was for both of us. Your associates, the crew on the train, the drivers to the hunts, the hosts once there, it was all simply perfect.

  • J&J 07 Mar 2016

    Rating

    • Species quality and density
    • How well was your event organised
    • How good was service and hospitality
    • Beauty of the destination
    • Value for money

    We still recounting the trip in likely tedious detail to all who will listen. Actually, everyone is spellbound and amazed. The memories will continue on and be appreciated forever. Charlie, you, Ed and all your staff created an atmosphere which was unparalleled for enjoyment of every aspect of the trip. Kudos to you!!

  • Neville Glasser--South Africa 17 Oct 2015

    Rating

    • Species quality and density
    • How well was your event organised
    • How good was service and hospitality
    • Beauty of the destination
    • Value for money

    I had the fortunate opportunity to go on the first such trip! it was truly spectacular! everything was superbly organized and planned! great time/scenery /shooting/ food/ drink! what more can I say!!

  • GAB 28 Sep 2015

    Rating

    • Species quality and density
    • How well was your event organised
    • How good was service and hospitality
    • Beauty of the destination
    • Value for money

    Charles Brownlow Ltd have organised several different holidays in Scotland for us and although conditions have not always been in our favour for fishing we have loved the lodges and estates they have recommended for us.

  • Trout123 24 Sep 2015

    Rating

    • Species quality and density
    • How well was your event organised
    • How good was service and hospitality
    • Beauty of the destination
    • Value for money

    CBL organised a fantastic stalking trip to Inverness, the lodge and setting was 1st class. We were fully advised of the price for the sport that had been arranged for us and were not let down in this department. I would highly recommend a trip arranged by Charles Brownlow Ltd



More