× Countries Species Methods Top selection Write a review Propose a New Host

Question

Contact Us

Southern Lodges, Bahía Blanca,  Argentina, Dall sheep, Antelope, Axis deer, Goat, Sheep, Fallow deer, Mouflon sheep, Red deer, Wild cat, Blackbuck antelope, Wild boar, Pigeon, Dove, Buffalo

Southern Lodges

Bahía Blanca, Argentina
Dall sheep, Antelope, Axis deer, Goat, Sheep, Fallow deer, Mouflon sheep, Red deer, Wild cat, Blackbuck antelope, Wild boar, Pigeon, Dove, Buffalo

Southern Lodges is a family company committed to customize your hunting trip. Our vision is to develop a "Unique hunting experience". At Southern Lodges, our team provides excellent service in and outside the Lodge. Our hunters, guides and trackers will ensure the ultimate outdoor experience while our team of chefs, waiters and housekeepers will take care of the rest. Argentina is considered as one of the most important worldwide destinations for cinegetic tourism for the American and European market. Our operations are located in La Pampa, Buenos Aires and Neuquén province. Over the years, the demands of our customers have evolved and so we are constantly reevaluating our operations; the game, the hunting grounds, and the services provided by our lodges and staff. In Southern Lodges, we take hunting very seriously, and all clients are treated with the utmost courtesy and respect. Our team of professionals is fully committed to customer satisfaction and that is why 80% of our clients are repeat customers. We ensure high success rates with topnotch equipment and with experienced and hard-working guides. We appreciate your interest in our operation and look forward to serving you this season on your next big game adventure. Southern Lodges is committed to the idea that the best advertisement is by word of mouth from our satisfied clients. A sportsman knows a successful trip is more than the collection of trophies, it is an enjoyable experience in the field and camaraderie with friends and family. The chase and the challenge of the unknown and dealing with changing conditions are just some the factors that draw us to the sport.

Price from

price per person per day
$800

Method

Language

Open Season

Review icon Reviews

  • Bob Ziegler 06 Oct 2015

    Rating

    • Species quality and density
    • How well was your event organised
    • How good was service and hospitality
    • Beauty of the destination
    • Value for money

    Santiago and Victoria Thanks for a great time, food and lodging was very very nice and tasting. Also thank you for thewonderful hunt and great Stag, Blackbuck. Bob Ziegler Southern California, USA April 2012

  • Jerry Fleishman 06 Oct 2015

    Rating

    • Species quality and density
    • How well was your event organised
    • How good was service and hospitality
    • Beauty of the destination
    • Value for money

    Victoria and Santiago Muchas Gracias! My stay here at Southern Lodges has been relaxing and exiting hunting. Good food and nice wine made this a wonderful experience. This has been beautiful Always Jerry Fleishman Holland, Michigan April 2012

  • Marty and Jolie Edwards 06 Oct 2015

    Rating

    • Species quality and density
    • How well was your event organised
    • How good was service and hospitality
    • Beauty of the destination
    • Value for money

    Dear Santiago and Victoria Thank you so very much for your kindness and graciousness. You really went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and happy. We had an amazing time here! We hope to see you again in the future. Much love to you and best of hunting!!!! Marty and Jolie Edwards Nebraska, USA May 2012

  • Miles Fedinec 06 Oct 2015

    Rating

    • Species quality and density
    • How well was your event organised
    • How good was service and hospitality
    • Beauty of the destination
    • Value for money

    Gracias Santiago and Victoria for welcoming me in like family. You are welcome at mi casa anytime! Miles Fedinec Colorado, USA May 2012

  • Alfonso de la Renta 06 Oct 2015

    Rating

    • Species quality and density
    • How well was your event organised
    • How good was service and hospitality
    • Beauty of the destination
    • Value for money

    Santiago Y Victoria, gracias por esta estadia tan placentera y por el gran trofeo de Ciervo Colorado que colgara sobre mi estufa. Espero que mantengan siempre la amabilidad que los caracteriza y los Buenos guias que los acompańan, Saludos desde Espańa Alfonso de la Renta Junio 2013

  • Vicky and Rolf Ramse 06 Oct 2015

    Rating

    • Species quality and density
    • How well was your event organised
    • How good was service and hospitality
    • Beauty of the destination
    • Value for money

    Thank you very much for a exiting week, good food and a great hunting! Vicky and Rolf Ramse Sweden May 2014

  • Tony 06 Oct 2015

    Rating

    • Species quality and density
    • How well was your event organised
    • How good was service and hospitality
    • Beauty of the destination
    • Value for money

    Aloha from Hawai Me ke Aloha pau ole Tony January 2014

  • Wayne Easley 06 Oct 2015

    Rating

    • Species quality and density
    • How well was your event organised
    • How good was service and hospitality
    • Beauty of the destination
    • Value for money

    Wonderful Hosts! A beautiful Family and Estancia and Hunting Doves all first Class Wayne Easley Kona, Hawai January 2014

  • Mike and Lyn Albers 06 Oct 2015

    Rating

    • Species quality and density
    • How well was your event organised
    • How good was service and hospitality
    • Beauty of the destination
    • Value for money

    Just 6 days agowe were guests! Now when we leave we are friends! How you determine friends? By how they talk, how they walk with you! When you are treated like family you feel it from the heart! You just know you belong and you are welcomed back. Love Mike and Lynn Albers Wisconsin, USA April 2014